• Spotify
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Singing about life in three part harmony, Folk-Rock-Psych-Pop trio The Choco La’s are made up of Bryony Dunn, Jake Andrews and Luke Andrews. 


“I love the guitars [on 'Days Are Gone'], I love the production.

It's all there, the whole package.

Fenne Lily 

“The balance on their trademark harmonies

couldn’t have been bettered at Abbey Road”

Bob Leslie, FATEA 

“A Charming Trio, 'Everything I Know Keeps Changing' is an irresistible earworm”

tom robinson, BBC 6 Music

“A gift to the world for 2020 and 2021.”

John Kennedy, Radio X
Everything I Know keeps changing